National Oil Companies Assembly

Welcoming NOC’s their government counterparts and key stakeholders from across the global energy industry for lesson sharing and strategic discussions

MSGBC Basin Summit & Exhibition

The Region’s Leading Energy Series focused on the MSGBC Basin, Mauritania, Senegal, The Gambia, Guinea Bissau and Guinea Conakry.

Mexico Assembly 2022

Mexico Assembly is the most senior private gathering of Mexico’s Energy Sector. The Assembly brings together 350+ CEOs, CFOs, VPs and Regional Heads of E&Ps, High-Level Investment Funds as well as Regulatory & Government bodies

Asia Pacific Energy Assembly

The Asia Pacific Energy Assembly in Singapore is recognised as one of Asia-Pacific’s largest and most influential energy investment events.

China Energy Assembly

Looking at energy investment, supply and demand in China– this is the established market-leading event hosted in Mainland China

Asia in Africa Investment Forum

As part of the annual Energy Council China Week, the entire African energy ecosystem and key hub economies congregate to connect with key Asian partners. Attendees include CEOs of both Africa’s fastest growing companies, and the most revered entrepreneurs, alongside leading Asian investors and SOEs.