MSGBC - Government and NOC Speakers

Jerreh Barrow

Commissioner for Petroleum,
Ministry of Petroleum and Energy of the Republic of The Gambia

Julio Balde

General Secretary,
AGC (l’Agence de Gestion et de Coopération)

Moustapha Bechir

General Director of Hydrocarbons
Ministry of Petroleum, Energy and Mines of the Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Mod K. Ceesay

Permanent Secretary
Gambian Ministry for Petroleum and Energy