MSGBC - Featured Speakers

Jayne Baird

VP Exploration Africa and Atlantic Margins
Woodside Energy Ltd

Charles Nyirahuku

Cheif Gas Policy Officer,
African Natural Resources Centre (ECNR),
African Development Bank

Moustapha Bechir

General Director of Hydrocarbons
Ministry of Petroleum, Energy and Mines of the Islamic Republic of Mauritania

Mod K. Ceesay

Permanent Secretary
Gambian Ministry for Petroleum and Energy